User lockout
Q: Does TRAIN TRACK lockout users after a number of failed login attempts?
A: The system will lock the user account for 30 minutes after more than three failed login attempts using the web interface. It also sends a message to the administrator indicated under email settings.
Tags: Login, log in.
"